Phil Heath


  Phil Heath | Optimum Athlete


Phillip Jerrod "Phil" Heath is an American IFBB professional bodybuilder and the current Mr. Olympia. He is a six-time Mr. Olympia winner, having placed 1st in the competition every year from 2011 to 2016. His 2016 Mr. Olympia win tied him with Dorian Yates for the fourth all-time number of wins behind Lee Haney (8), Ronnie Coleman (8), and Arnold Schwarzenegger (7).

Today this IFBB Pro & 5-Time Mr. Olympia title holder looks towards the future in attaining more Olympia titles, hopefully breaking the all-time record of 8 Mr O’s. Heath’s intention is to “represent the sport of bodybuilding in a way that many people can relate to while maintaining the respect the sport deserves.